_TEC artec

Technische Leitung



Kay Fugmann

_Kay Fugmann

fon: +49 (0)3301 20 32-75
fax: +49 (0)3301 20 32-72
e-mail: kay.fugmann@tec-artec.de


Schweißfachingenieur / QM.



_Frank Dietrich

fon: +49 (0)3301 20 32-79
fax: +49 (0)3301 20 32-71
e-mail: frank.dietrich@tec-artec.de



Vertrieb



_Mike Egbers
Vertrieb

fon: +49 (0)3301 20 32-60
fax: +49 (0)3301 20 32-70
e-mail: mike.egbers@tec-artec.de

Axel Zimmermann

_Axel Zimmermann
Kraftwerksservice / Ersatzteile / Umbau

fon: +49 (0)3301 20 32-76
fax: +49 (0)3301 20 32-70
e-mail: axel.zimmermann@tec-artec.de

_Robert Stein
Sales Management

fon: +49 (0)3301 20 32-61
fax: +49 (0)3301 20 32-70
e-mail: robert.stein@tec-artec.de

Robert Brinckmann

_Robert Brinckmann
Sales Engineer

fon: +49 (0)3301 20 32-68
fax: +49 (0)3301 20 32-70
e-mail: robert.brinckmann@tec-artec.de



Einkauf



_Sebastian Ellinger

fon: +49 (0)3301 20 32-62
fax: +49 (0)3301 20 32-70
e-mail: sebastian.ellinger@tec-artec.de



Buchhaltung



_Maria Guenther

fon: +49 (0)3301 20 32-88
fax: +49 (0)3301 20 32-71
e-mail: maria.guenther@tec-artec.de



Geschäftsführung



_Niels-Erik Andersen
Geschäftsführer

fon: +49 (0)3301 20 32-81
e-mail: nea@avk.dk



Weltweite Vertretungen



_Korea

AVK Valves Korea Co., Ltd. Korea

Tel: +82 51 664 8808
e-mail: info@avkvalves.co.kr

_Indien

Orbinox India Pvt Ltd India

Tel: +91 422 669 1261
e-mail: india@orbinox.com

_Niederlande

World Valve B.V.

Tel: +31 5353 81 295
info@worldvalve.com

_Österreich

Bickel & Wolf GmbH Austria

Tel: +43 2231 67390
e-mail: office@bickel-wolf.com

_Singapore

AVK Industrial Valves Singapore Pte. Limited

Tel: +65 6214 0248
e-mail: avkmalaysia@avkvalves.com.my

_Italien

InterApp Italiana S.r.l. Italy

Tel: +39 (0)2 33 93 71
e-mail: info@it.interapp.net

_Australien

AVK Industrial Pty Ltd Australia

Tel: +61 8 8262 8885
e-mail: sales@avkindustrial.com.au

_Naher Osten

AVK Flow Control Middle East

Tel: +966 2637 1570
e-mail: sales@avksvmc.com

_Südafrika

AVK Southern Africa

Tel: + 27 1265 38 313
e-mail: info@avkvalves.co.za

_Iran

KITRO Pars Corporation Iran

Tel: +98 21 220 53 563-4 Ext.: 105
e-mail: sales@kitropars.com

_Spanien / Portugal

Bvalve Flow Systems & Controls

Tel: + 34 961 473 161
e-mail: ventas@bvalve.es